We're missing some data on this page: email, website. Can you help us?yes

Bottom Orchestra

Bottom Orchestra
Almut Kühne – voice
Uli Kempendorff – tenor sax, clarinet
Benjamin Weidekamp – alto sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
Marco von Orelli – trumpet
Lukas Briggen – trombone
Manuel Troller – guitar
Philip Zoubek – piano, synthesizer
Kaspar von Grünigen – bass Gregor Hilbe – drums Miguel Ángel García Martín – perkussion Franziska Müller, Tobias Lambrecht – lyrics
Bottom Orchestra

We use cookies and analysis tools. This is how we ensure that our website looks and works well. Detailed information can be found in the privacy policy.